Live Projects

Contrabass Solo: performative pieces for contrabass

Rdeča Raketa: electroacoustic duo with Maja Osojnik

Natascha Gangl & Rdeča Raketa: collaboration between the author & the elctroacoustic duo

Elementi: duo with Attila Faravelli

Blue Mistake, Red Mistake: Jean-Luc Guionnet (saxophone), Seijiro Murayama (snare drum, voice), Yan Jun (electronics, voice), Matija Schellander (contrabass)

The Rnst (Pierre-Yves Martel, Eric Normand, Matija Schellander)

Markus Krispel/Matija Schellander/Szilveszter Miklos

Ryu Hankil/Noid/Matija Schellander: typwriter, cello/djinghu/, contrabass/victorian synthesizer

All.The.Terms.We.Are: Maja Osojnik (vocals, electronics), Audrey Chen (vocals, cello), Manfred Engelmayr (e-guitar), Matija Schellander (double bass, modular synthesizer), Manu Mayr (e-bass), Lukas König (drums), Christina Bauer (sound engineering )

The Passion of Joan of Arc: solo contrabass composition for the silent movie by C. Th. Dreyer